Height 6’2″

Waist 30″

Suit 36

Inseam 32″

Shoe 11



AGE? I am 17 and turn 18 in late March.

HOMETOWN? I was born in Queens and lived there till I was 14, now I live in Manhattan.

HOW DID YOU GET INTO MODELING? I was scouted at the Governors Ball Music Festival late last year.

FIRST MODELING JOB? I have not yet done a modeling job but I am very eager to.

FAVORITE PART OF BEING A MODEL? I like meeting new people and becoming friends with other models.

WORSE PART OF BEING A MODEL? How people may perceive you in high school – it’s kinda weird.

HAVE YOU WALKED RUNWAY OR DO YOU ASPIRE TO WALK RUNWAY? I have never walked the runway but I hope to one day.

FAVORITE PHOTOGRAPHER? I enjoyed my time with the photographer for Ponyboy, he kept the energy up and even ordered pizza.

FAVORITE MODEL?  I would say Chico Lachowski because I can see myself in him.

FAVORITE DESIGNER/LABEL? I have been into Supreme and Stussy for a while now. For a designer, I would probably say Maison Margiela.

DREAM CAMPAIGN? My dream campaign would probably be for Supreme because I feel that fits my aesthetic and I love the brand.

DESCRIBE YOUR STYLE/LOOK? I would say my style is mostly streetwear with a hint of designer fashion.

FAVORITE MUSICIAN/BAND? Currently, I love listening to the Rappers Lucki, and Baby Smoove.

FAVORITE SONG OF THE MOMENT? My favorite song is “4 The Betta” by Lucki.

INTERESTS BESIDES MODELING? I love cooking, playing and watching soccer, and playing video games.

WHAT’S NEXT FOR YOU? I’m hoping to graduate from college with some sort of business degree and to continue modeling. Hopefully, my career will pick up.

Photography & menswear styling alexander michael thompson

Photographed in New York City.

Model Kai Shapiro

State Management