Height 6’3″

Waist 30″

Suit 38R

Inseam 32″

Shoe 11



AGE? I am 21 years old.

HOMETOWN? I grew up between Asheville, North Carolina and Miami, Florida.

ARE YOU IN SCHOOL AT THE MOMENT? I am currently in school online majoring in communications.

HOW DID YOU GET INTO MODELING? A friend of a friend is a mother agent and used to work at a few agencies. She asked one day if I ever thought about modeling but I hadn’t. We took digitals the next week on the beach in Miami and I signed with Next a few days later.

FIRST MODELING JOB? It was a little crazy. I flew from Miami to Seattle for a 1-day shoot. My agent told me to not tell them it was my first job.

FAVORITE PART OF BEING A MODEL? I love being able to see behind the scenes of the fashion industry and how these big companies actually operate. I work in fashion and design outside of modeling so the connections I can make are also awesome. I love to travel as well so working in different places is amazing.

WORSE PART OF BEING A MODEL? Often I can’t make plans for the future because I never know when I will be working for sure. It makes it difficult to travel or make plans because I will get a call and have to jump on a plane for a shoot the next day.

HAVE YOU WALKED RUNWAY OR DO YOU ASPIRE TO WALK RUNWAY? I have walked a few runways but nothing major. I would love to walk for a major designer one day.

FAVORITE PHOTOGRAPHER OR MODEL? I don’t really have a favorite photographer or model. I love photographers who have their own unique style and don’t really shoot in the typical commercial bubbly style.

FAVORITE DESIGNER/LABEL? Currently, my favorite label is Rick Owens. I enjoy Demna’s work as well.

DREAM CAMPAIGN? I would love to shoot a surfing campaign. I saw a Dior surfing campaign a while back and thought about how cool something like that would be. I love to surf so shooting something to do with that in a cool location would be awesome.

DESCRIBE YOUR STYLE/LOOK? My personal style is heavily inspired by my skateboarding and surfing also mixed with just baggy grunge clothes. My modeling look is often shot more classy and commercial.

FAVORITE MUSICIAN/BAND? My favorite artist right now is Destroy Lonely.

FAVORITE SONG OF THE MOMENT? “5 STAR BTCH” by untiljapan has been on repeat lately.

INTERESTS BESIDES MODELING? I design clothes and do graphic design. I have my own brand and also do creative consulting for different brands and celebrities in the industry. I also love the music industry and aspire to have my own record label one day.

GF? BF? Being in NYC I am single focusing on work but always keeping my eyes out for my wife.

WHAT’S NEXT FOR YOU? I want to get signed in LA as well as go to Milan, London, & Paris to try and work in Europe. I also am going to just continue to grow my personal brand and my clientele list in terms of creative consulting work.

Photography & menswear styling alexander michael thompson

Photographed in New York City.

Jonah Wolfson

Muse Men